Insperex Logo White Gradient Microsite

Questions? Contact Tim McCabe at 614.288.6864 or timothy.j.mccabe@citizenssecurities.com

For Citizens SFA Investment Services use only.

CitizensSFA Logo 

 

Highlights

HSBC AiPEXAR

New Index: Morningstar Ultimate Stock-Pickers Target Volatility 7% ER USD

We are excited to offer you the Morningstar Ultimate Stock-Pickers Target Volatility 7% ER USD index that encompasses the stocks which are the most widely held and most heavily purchased by the industry's top active managers. This Index does not incorporate Environmental, Social, or Governance (ESG) criteria.

View Factsheet


What's Trending

What’s Trending: Participating Index Linked Autocallable

Click here to view offerings


 GS Momentum Builder Focus Monthly Performance

EXPANDED MARKET-LINKED CD SUITE FROM GOLDMAN SACHS

Give your clients more benefits of market-linked CDs including more risk controls to smooth the ride and elevate the certainty of outcome with the Goldman Sachs Momentum Builder® Focus ER Index:

  • More fixed coupon solutions for yield-seeking investors
  • More autocallable solutions
  • More participation
  • With less commitment   

View Offerings | Start Course


MLP Spectrum Brochure

ARE YOUR CLIENTS LOOKING FOR RISK MANAGEMENT SOLUTIONS WITH DEFINED OUTCOMES?

Give your clients control, choices, and certainty. See how by reviewing the Market-Linked Products Spectrum brochure.


Firm Resources

Disclosure Forms

Form A – Indication of Interest (F-S)

Market Linked Certificates of Deposit (MLCD) Disclosure

Please Refer to Current Offerings for Individual CUSIP links to access Investor Representation Forms

 

Quick Reference Guide

Issuer Ratings Quick Reference Guide For Institutional Use Only. Not for Distribution to Retail Investors


Your Dedicated InspereX Team

Click Territory to expand and view your Advisor Sales Team details

» Territory: DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA
Babik

Sean Babik
Senior Vice President, Regional Sales Director
410.241.7595
sbabik@insperex.com

Thomas Cooney

Tom Cooney
Associate Vice President
561.416.6163
tcooney@insperex.com

Nolan Bricker

Nolan Bricker
Internal Wholesaler
561.416.6173
nbricker@insperex.com

» Territory: FL, GA
Bottom David

David Bottom
Regional Vice President
407.516.0629
dbottom@insperex.com

Barrett Wayne

Wayne Barrett
Associate Vice President
561.416.6112
wbarrett@insperex.com

 
» Territory: KY, OH, VA, WV
McGinty Mac

Mac McGarity
Regional Vice President
571.730.0324
mmcgarity@insperex.com

Lamo Rafael

Rafael Lamo
Associate Vice President
561.416.6155
rlamo@insperex.com

Matthes Post

Matthew Post
Internal Wholesaler
561.416.6165
mpost@insperex.com

» Territory: IL, IN, MI, WI
Moros

Dorian Moros
Regional Vice President
312.636.1552
dmoros@insperex.com

Cooney

Tom Cooney
Associate Vice President
561.416.6163
tcooney@insperex.com

Moros

Kurt Minott
Internal Wholesaler
561.416.6167
kminott@insperex.com

» Territory: CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT
Swenson

John Swenson
Regional Vice President
508.208.1351
jswenson@insperex.com

Cooney

Joey Cagno
Associate Vice President
561.416.6116
jmcagno@insperex.com

Abel

Kevin Abel
Internal Wholesaler
561.416.6169
kabel@insperex.com

 


Past Offerings Document Search

 

Enter a CUSIP to search for past offering documents.

OR    

About InspereX


Mission Control

InspereX unites the more than two decades of success in fixed income and market-linked products origination, underwriting, distribution, and education of Incapital with the innovation of Silicon Valley’s 280 CapMarkets and its revolutionary fixed income tech platform, BondNav.® We represent more than 400 issuing entities and have underwritten more than $670 billion in securities. InspereX stands for people, products, and technology you can trust.

Contact Us

CLICK HERE to schedule an
appointment with your wholesaler.

Phone Icon
Email Icon
Map GPS Icon

888.849.5732
advisorsupport@insperex.com
Wholesaler Map